The Importance of an Epic Experience

Roflcopterftw

In October 1996, at the tender age of 7, myself and my mother became Irish Emigrants headed to Minnesota. And although I moved back to Waterford in 2007, I spent my formative years in the USA, and have memories that will last me a lifetime. Every single experience along the way has helped mould me into who I am today…just like Ireland has helped mould the world (get what I did there?)

Just before Christmas, I was invited to visit Epic Ireland both as a blogger and the socials persona for my mother’s company Celtic Journeys. As my parents were over from Minnesota for the Christmas period, my mother decided to join me for the tour so we could both assess how it could be beneficial to CJ clients. We left my dad and brother to their own devices on Grafton Street and headed to our destination…

Epic Ireland, located…

View original post 476 more words

Leave a Reply

